owan   4 owan, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
ItsmeDynilene   4 ItsmeDynilene, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Rhoyalyn   4 Rhoyalyn, 34
Makati, Philippines
Bhabes Austria   5 Bhabes Austria, 33
Madrid, Spain
Rueangying   5 Rueangying, 42
Kasa, Sweden
Adith   41 Adith, 32
Ormoc, Philippines
Polly Dear   2 Polly Dear, 24
Phanom Sarakham, Thailand
Miss Ej   4 Miss Ej, 31
Macrohon, Philippines
May0502   4 May0502, 37
Davao/Tagum City, Philippines
GraceyChaz   18 GraceyChaz, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
amyblanco   4 amyblanco, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
Khnez Khnez, 36
Makati, Philippines
emeraldruby   9 emeraldruby, 36
Mandaue City, Philippines
Christine Faye   25 Christine Faye, 25
Davao City, Philippines
ashley martin   10 ashley martin, 24
Bulacan, Philippines
yaniecompayan   7 yaniecompayan, 29
Mandaue, Philippines
pretty_chubby   6 pretty_chubby, 33
Makati, Philippines
lea1993   8 lea1993, 23
Cebu, Philippines
IamMerelyn   7 IamMerelyn, 24
Quezon City, Philippines
cherryvan, 29
Last online: 31 May 2016
cherryvan
cherryvan, 29
Last online: 31 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

ohne dich

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

im just simple woman who loves to cook food, love to listen music, love to dance..i'm funny person, friendly, approachable and god fearing..i want a reality not for fantasy and I don’t need expensive stuff to make me happy. All I need is someone who’s always there even when the whole world’s walking out..I don’t want someone who sees the good about me, I want someone who sees the bad and still loves me..and most of all I don’t trust words, I trust actions.

About you

i want to meet a man responsible ,have of sense of humor , loving , gentleman , caring , faithful , GOD fearing kind and humble and also a man that can accept me as i am , love me as he love him self , protect me , care of me and mostly a man that stay with me for a lifetime and build a happy family together and also i wAnt A pErsOn whO cOmEs intO my lifE by AccidEnt, bUt stAys On pUrpOsE.

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
student
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...