jayla77 jayla77, 39
Cavite, Philippines
MAX28   6 MAX28, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Ayona New Ayona, 35
Manila, Philippines
marya_rosa21   4 marya_rosa21, 31
Pasig, Philippines
Mrlonely02   7 Mrlonely02, 33
Marikina City, Philippines
bhev03   6 bhev03, 23
Davao City, Philippines
wiseman1324   2 New wiseman1324, 38
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
lennyforyou lennyforyou, 33
Leyte, Philippines
hakim   2 hakim, 44
Paris, France
Qing85   7 Qing85, 31
Malang, Indonesia
chin85   7 chin85, 31
Batangas City, Philippines
Jimmy55   2 Jimmy55, 36
Iligan City, Philippines
Ashley mania   2 Ashley mania, 37
Olongapo, Philippines
drew378   8 drew378, 35
Bonifacio Global, Philippines
BeulahJie   4 BeulahJie, 34
Manila, Philippines
Sukanjew   4 Sukanjew, 44
Mahasarakham, Thailand
Twix   2 Twix, 38
Spdf (MA), United States
sojoo sojoo, 44
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Elma capilitan   8 Elma capilitan, 41
Tacloban, Philippines
cherry1272008, 40
Last online 18 Jan 2016
cherry1272008
cherry1272008, 40
Last online 18 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I bless the day that I was born for you.

Location

  Mandaue, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

My name is Cherry. I was born and raised in the Philippines.
I have 2 brothers and a sister.
Single mother of a 2 year old daughter.
I am an honest and straightforward kind of person
and hate pretending to be someone who I am not.
A hardworking person and loves to stay home
and accomplish home chores.

About you

Too many people in this planet but there is one person that belongs to each one of us. It takes the right time and right place before we will meet. I know when that time comes YOU will care for me, you will fight for me and makes me important and feel that I really exist in this world. You will be there for me when I feel drain, stress, emotional and make me feel important and love unconditionally :) And for sure I would do the same.

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 99lbs (45kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...