ruth grace   20 ruth grace, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Nikki marie   5 Nikki marie, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
supakan   22 supakan, 43
Sankhamgpang, Thailand
Abataymargie   5 Abataymargie, 30
Dipolog City, Philippines
Nativegirl   8 Nativegirl, 30
Gingoog, Philippines
Christine hana   6 Christine hana, 26
Tarlac City, Philippines
L40z1 L40z1, 36
Shanghai, China
mrseaman   2 mrseaman, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
lhyne13   11 lhyne13, 27
Calatagan, Philippines
Aslay Aslay, 19
Dapitan, Philippines
SingleVina   5 SingleVina, 23
Marikina, Philippines
Prd1122   5 Prd1122, 34
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Annekuhleet   8 Annekuhleet, 26
Davao, Philippines
Law23   2 Law23, 23
Cebu, Philippines
geifi31 geifi31, 34
Saarbruecken, Germany
bonitamarie   2 bonitamarie, 22
Tanza, Cavite, Philippines
nes boyonas nes boyonas, 38
Compostela, Philippines
margot_santos2000   3 margot_santos2000, 43
Qc, Philippines
digger75   5 digger75, 41
Belgrade, Serbia
cherokee, 70
Last online 15 Sep 2016
cherokee, 70
Last online 15 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

nice woman expected

  cherokee rarely replies


  Bangkok (IL), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 39 years old for romance and more.

About me

i m an american english teacher living in thailand, i ve 62 years old, i love to read books especially novels,history,psychology, i love movies, many people said about me i m a living movie encyclopedia, i like to talk about many topics
i like to joke, because i ve good sense of humor and expected the same from the women i will meet here.
i m family oriented man,i like quiet life.

About you

i m looking for a nice woman, who is smart, faithfull, with a good sense of humor between 38 and 52 years, a woman who likes a quiet family life...i m a serious man and i m not here for playing games and cheated women, so only serious women please...i m tired of liars.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'6" (168cm), 176lbs (80kg), hazel eyes and white hair.

College - Some

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker