samsonromeo   2 samsonromeo, 20
Cebu, Philippines
DonaldDark   4 DonaldDark, 43
Melbourne, Australia
danglo danglo, 30
Bangkok, Thailand
Cares241   4 Cares241, 25
Kalibo, Philippines
Jeiel   7 Jeiel, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Janice Jimenez   14 Janice Jimenez, 32
Isabela, Philippines
fyang04   40 fyang04, 26
Manila, Philippines
Temprament   2 Temprament, 37
Stockholm, Sweden
Christine Sardz   2 Christine Sardz, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Lydz   2 Lydz, 45
Batangas, Philippines
bykus34   2 bykus34, 38
Istanbul, Turkey
Lea Joy Marcelo   7 Lea Joy Marcelo, 29
Manila, Philippines
magicmarc   6 magicmarc, 26
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Iya-25   2 Iya-25, 25
Pampanga, Philippines
klaid Kendrich Lozan   4 klaid Kendrich Lozan, 21
Baguio City, Philippines
Maygrace0512   5 Maygrace0512, 26
Mandaue, Philippines
johnsnowjohn johnsnowjohn, 28
Pasig, Philippines
iamjoanna20   5 iamjoanna20, 32
Manila, Philippines
Pretty mars   14 Pretty mars, 27
Sharja Uae, Philippines
chennychen, 25
Last online 28 May 2016
chennychen
chennychen, 25
Last online 28 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for friends......


  chennychen almost never replies

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 21 to 28 years old for dating, friendship and more.

About me

I'm Chen. I'm just a simple girl who loves to enjoy life as much as I can, as long as I live. I do simple things, hangout with some trusted friends, sing, dance, play guitar, chitchat, surf the net, explore interesting things, talk about ideas & events, workout & love to travel to different places (if I have enough time).
Honestly, I really hate guys who are rude, disrespectful, don't have ambitions in life, narrow minded, dirty looking, boastful, liar & most of all doesn't know how to fear God.
I like people who doesn't only look at your outside appearance but rather accept you for who you are & what you're not.

About you

a guy who knows how to respect a girl and knows how to fear God.....^_^

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 108lbs (49kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Nurse
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...