chengh, 48
Last online: 11h, 36m ago
chengh
chengh, 48
Last online: 11h, 36m ago
Pin
Hide
 ...

"Well, here I am. What were your other two wishes?"

Location

  Santa Monica (CA), United States  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I don't feel that it's necessary to write about everything about me here just because we can learn more about each another through a natural conversation. Describing yourself is just never seems to turn out right.

'I'm an open book; turn me one page at a time to unravel my story...

I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!!

For the most part, I am a quiet guy. I don't open up right away, I do tend to give my trust to people when I first meet them, but I take my trust away once they betray me. I like giving people the benefit of doubt - we are all good people. There are some people who will not trust you right away, instead, you will have to earn their trust first before they can trust you.

I am ambitious, I like succeeding in my goals, and I don't give up so easily.
Sometimes my persistence does become annoying.
I'm considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life, especially in friendship, family, and love.

My motivation is my MOTHER. She is a strong woman. She raised me up the way of being upright and virtuous in character. I loved her a lot.

I work full time. I love exploring new places, specifically, places I have never been to; like the Philippines. My favorite food is Filipino food and I know how to Cook and how to bake a really good tasty Cake & Bread…

About you

I want to meet someone who makes me feel the way music does...

I'm looking for a woman who shares my views on love, family and friends and is ready for all of it to begin with me.

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Below Average
Mixed ethnicity, 5'11" (180cm), 209lbs (95kg), muscular, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Civil Engineer/ US Marines
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker