Lourdes gaffud Lourdes gaffud, 36
Angeles, Philippines
iammoriah   7 iammoriah, 25
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
chap   2 New chap, 29
Pagadian City, Philippines
fox meets wolf fox meets wolf, 31
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
thelma_17   2 thelma_17, 43
Manila, Philippines
gina ompad gina ompad, 27
Cebu, Philippines
annsweetmom   4 annsweetmom, 30
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
mekind   2 mekind, 27
Singapore
Analyn29   3 Analyn29, 19
Calbayog City, Philippines
Judy kitty New Judy kitty, 21
Quezon City, Philippines
forever318   3 forever318, 42
Manila, Philippines
polputtha   4 polputtha, 37
Plukdaeng, Thailand
Augusta   9 Augusta, 22
Davao City, Philippines
Lyana88   20 Lyana88, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
Tats13   3 Tats13, 31
General Santos City, Philippines
Cebuana1994   5 Cebuana1994, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Erinaadisti   6 New Erinaadisti, 25
Jakarta, Indonesia
Ohanaa   6 Ohanaa, 25
Jakarta, Indonesia
Ma Christine Ma Christine, 44
Pagadian City, Philippines
cheeze, 32
Last online: 5 Mar 2016
cheeze
cheeze, 32
Last online: 5 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

rock my world............

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 45 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

am just a simple girl, a single mom and live in a simple life..have 2 kids nd i only spend my time with them. i'm a loving prson, sweet, nd fun to be with..a music lover nd i also like alternative rock songs..i'd like to go out with friends then went to falls and 4get the problems of this life even just 4 a moment..i'm still hoping that i can find the right man in here and love me nd willing to accept me despite of the situation i have..

About you

i want to meet a responsible man, approachable, know how to respect the right of a women,and have a sense of humor,, willing to accept the real me and can truly love me the way i will love him.....

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Below Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 95lbs (43kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...