nomand1703   7 nomand1703, 33
Mandaue, Philippines
Sasithorn sitthipark Sasithorn sitthipark, 44
Ayutthaya, Thailand
rosalinda diada rosalinda diada, 27
Zamboanga, Philippines
baby4u   13 baby4u, 28
Bogo City, Philippines
peter1227   2 peter1227, 33
Manila, Philippines
elica   6 New elica, 20
Caloocan, Philippines
Gemmei   6 Gemmei, 27
Ormoc, Philippines
Jhun24   2 Jhun24, 33
Makati, Philippines
Margz334   11 Margz334, 35
Valencia, Philippines
toreyboos   11 toreyboos, 27
Cebu, Philippines
roger691   5 roger691, 41
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
onakasuita   2 New onakasuita, 26
Modesto (CA), United States
joseph22556 joseph22556, 34
Houston (TX), United States
mica30 mica30, 31
Manila, Philippines
xNGiERx   2 xNGiERx, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
Paul57   5 Paul57, 39
Quezon City, Philippines
robbit robbit, 45
Boston (MA), United States
hot_bot hot_bot, 30
..., United Arab Emirates
Yingying55   5 Yingying55, 26
Chon Buri, Thailand
charmz_mid19, 25
Last online 13 Sep 2016
charmz_mid19
charmz_mid19, 25
Last online 13 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

"Spend life with who makes you happy, not who you have to impress".

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

A simple Filipina who grows on my grandmother's side, cherish and lovable. During my vacant time, I used to spare my time in designing a fashion dress, crocheting, reading pocket books, cook, baking and sometimes watching movies. I graduated as a Midwifery but sad to say I was not able to took the licensure exam, (still hoping to took and pass :). I like sports like volleyball and badminton. I love traveling, in fact I have traveled other places here in Cebu and Tacloban but I am hoping to travel other places too. I am a hard worker, flexible, open-minded, fun to be with and kind.

I'd like to meet other people in different culture. I want someone to kiss my forehead and tell me they are lucky to have me. I need someone who tells me how beautiful I am even in a bad and worst day.

About you

I am looking for a man whom I can trust and will give unconditional love. A person who is loving no matter what, thoughtful, nice, respectful and understanding. A God-fearing person.

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'5" (166cm), 110lbs (50kg), slim, black eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
program assistant
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...