Nellie01   21 Nellie01, 35
Visayas, Philippines
14344joy   9 14344joy, 35
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
rosecalloenga   25 rosecalloenga, 25
Plaridel, Philippines
IamQueenyRose   5 IamQueenyRose, 42
Batangas, Philippines
cuteyolz   21 cuteyolz, 35
Manila, Philippines
Red25 Red25, 26
Manila, Philippines
hon123456 hon123456, 33
Tacloban, Philippines
merz_11   6 merz_11, 25
Manila, Philippines
leizanina   4 leizanina, 25
Davao, Philippines
Scarlet79   6 New Scarlet79, 37
Alabang,Muntinlupa, Philippines
mslibra   2 mslibra, 35
City, Philippines
Gingging35   5 New Gingging35, 33
Central, Hong Kong
Shanelle Corpuz   3 New Shanelle Corpuz, 18
Ilocos Norte, Philippines
kendra cutie kendra cutie, 27
Cebu, Philippines
tujulima   2 tujulima, 41
Bandung, Indonesia
alone123   2 alone123, 32
Cebu, Philippines
black08   2 black08, 21
Angeles, Philippines
Bloody Tears   14 Bloody Tears, 36
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
mybabe261   3 mybabe261, 43
Cebu, Philippines
charm florita, 34
Last online: 5 Feb 2016
charm florita
charm florita, 34
Last online: 5 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a serious relationship....No games please????

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hi everyone out there, I am here to find my soulmate and i don't play games.I hate liars.I am very open minded, i listen a lot..I like listening good music and i love to cook foods..I like being fashioned, and i do taking care of myself well to always look good and always fit for my future husband. I like sexy tops with jeans, i also wear dresses sometimes in some special occassion. I usually stays at home when i dont have a work..

I think this is enough for now..if you want to ask feel free..good luck from all of us here..

About you

Looking for a lifetime partner :)

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 99lbs (45kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
clerk
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...