charlyn medida • 26
Last online: 1h, 51m ago
charlyn medida
charlyn medida • 26
Last online: 1h, 51m ago

Looking for my other half..

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 28 to 48 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Im a shy type, my friends say im sweet and caring 😜
I love to be with people who have a sense of humor, im the person that always laugh. "laughter is the best medicine" lol but of course if you laugh without reason you certainly need medicine 😂

I dont have fav sports in particular, i like movies-me before you is my fav coz it makes me cry haha..
I love mornings! I mostly spend my free time going to mountains be with nature, listen to the birds, watch the beautiful colours the sun makes as it rises! Beaches too! ☺ Im only an ordinary girl i dont really go to parties, or disco😊 i like quiet place so if you are the fun type that loves disco, you'll find me boring 😂
I love music, music is therapy-old is best. I like Enrique Iglesias songs..

So who want to hold my hand and be in a romantic place? 😘

About you

Down to earth, understanding, caring, good personality.
Please dont bother writing if you are not in my age preference. Im looking for friend that could be the love of my life in the future

I prefer man without tattoo and piercings.

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'3" (159cm) and average body type.

Education:
College - Some

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like...