jenelyn lumot   2 jenelyn lumot, 26
Sta.Mesa Manila, Philippines
ROCK ONn   5 ROCK ONn, 36
Manila, Philippines
onewomanman New onewomanman, 44
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
jose1234 jose1234, 38
Dallas (TX), United States
emerald11 emerald11, 43
Pampanga, Philippines
Josephine050190   7 Josephine050190, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Iamthere Iamthere, 44
Barcelona, Spain
jo31   3 jo31, 32
Davao, Philippines
mr an0nnym0us   2 mr an0nnym0us, 26
Somewere, Philippines
Ann_0714   2 New Ann_0714, 22
Manila, Philippines
albueraleyte   2 albueraleyte, 22
Minalin, Philippines
andycute   2 andycute, 25
Antipolo, Philippines
joyce2319   4 joyce2319, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
denver1188   3 denver1188, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
eunabebe   3 eunabebe, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
onetouch   2 onetouch, 30
Cebu, Philippines
Jessss   8 Jessss, 22
Makati, Philippines
123mch   4 123mch, 30
Phnom Penh, Philippines
rolita ladiero   20 rolita ladiero, 30
Philippines
charlieboy1962, 54
Last online 15 Oct 2016
charlieboy1962
charlieboy1962, 54
Last online 15 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a kind lady

Location

  London, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I have just moved to the UK after being abroad for nine years. I am really enjoying being back in the UK watching the seasons and all associated with them. I have come to realise that there is no better place than England on a lovely crisp spring morning. It took a period away to realise that I love to travel but now know this is my home.
I have been very lucky in my business life; it has given me many opportunities to do some very special things. Going forward I would like to be able to find someone there is an affinity with to be able to get pleasure in introducing them to new experiences.
My friends have not stopped in their quest to “fix me up” but I want to do this for myself. The internet approach is a new concept to me.
Just a bit of housekeeping- I have two wonderful grown up daughters. I DON’T smoke, drink excessively, like football, gamble or pick my nose in public.
Seriously, I have spent most of the past two decades working and now wish to change the emphasis.
Please write back if you are interested in knowing more.

About you

I would like to find an Asian lady who is looking for a serious relationship and is happy to move to the UK

Personal info

Age:
54
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (172cm), 198lbs (90kg), blue eyes and bald.

Occupation:
Own business
Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...