Fumi1978   4 Fumi1978, 38
Hashima-City, Japan
CarlosEngmec99   5 CarlosEngmec99, 26
Anápolis, Brazil
Jong jumawan   4 Jong jumawan, 29
Zamboanga, Philippines
Jonathon23   4 Jonathon23, 24
Baton Rouge (LA), United States
Albert14   16 Albert14, 23
Ormoc, Philippines
Marky12345   6 Marky12345, 29
Tabuk, Saudi Arabia
juyoung juyoung, 33
Seoul, Korea
miguelito1830   3 miguelito1830, 31
Tarrytown (NY), United States
xakiorage   3 xakiorage, 33
Dubai, United Kingdom
civilengineering   4 civilengineering, 27
Doha, Qatar
Erudite1988   2 Erudite1988, 28
Davao City, Philippines
Mitiru Mitiru, 42
Jakarta, Indonesia
Benix Benix, 33
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
jazz2389   2 jazz2389, 27
Manila, Philippines
zermos zermos, 25
Aalst, Belgium
tor_thana   4 tor_thana, 22
Bangkok, Thailand
regine_patigado   2 regine_patigado, 23
Calbayog City, Philippines
Glacier Glacier, 44
Frankfurt, Germany
B Jay B Jay, 34
Clark, Philippines
charles ibarra, 27
Last online: 12 Nov 2016
charles ibarra
charles ibarra, 27
Last online: 12 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im looking 4 a good, nice,honest and most of all a true friend or a good wife soon.. just send me ur mssge.. i want serious conversation and a serious relationship.

Location

  Tagbilaran, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

im a simple person, honest, god fearing. i dont have much money but i have my good and loving heart. I spend my tym 4 my family, my job and sometimes updating my facebook acount, listening sweet or love songs.
Im loking 4 a good, nice & true friend. & im also searching a gurl that love me nd willing to become my wife. a gurl who are god fearing and honest to me, share her problems and treating me a person and a true friend or a special someone.

About you

a simple, nice, honest, understanding, willing 2 become my true friend, and willing 2 become my wife,know how 2 respect people, a god fearing, and most of all accept me f hu i am.

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 141lbs (64kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
(electrician)
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...