joyclavite   5 joyclavite, 22
Caloocan, Philippines
sirikorn somsa sirikorn somsa, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
Pretty nok   3 Pretty nok, 44
Bangkapi, Thailand
zeeleey   3 zeeleey, 22
Cebu, Philippines
take_me take_me, 32
Zamboanga City, Philippines
sillysweetie   2 sillysweetie, 41
Bangkok, Thailand
Cristina g ediza   7 Cristina g ediza, 44
Mabalacat, Philippines
mhyegz   6 mhyegz, 36
Manila, Philippines
Tinggg83 Tinggg83, 33
Davao, Philippines
Floryshyre   3 Floryshyre, 25
Davao City, Philippines
Maha85   6 Maha85, 31
Oroquieta, Philippines
JenniLove   3 JenniLove, 32
Caloocan, Philippines
its me grace   15 its me grace, 25
Cebu, Philippines
kloi New kloi, 33
Phuket, Thailand
joya cristobal   4 joya cristobal, 25
Manila City, Philippines
keyna   3 keyna, 41
Mandaue, Philippines
rosell2017 New rosell2017, 35
Cebu, Philippines
lovelinemiles   4 lovelinemiles, 35
Tacloban, Philippines
Khelly09   2 Khelly09, 19
Manila, Philippines
chariz_morales_girl2011, 30
Last online: 29 Dec 2016
chariz_morales_girl2011
chariz_morales_girl2011, 30
Last online: 29 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

love is most impotant to us to makes our life not perfect but happy...

Location

  Iligan City Or Cagayan De Oro, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im just a simple girl wants a simple life with love and happiness...( i am athletic person) i do love playing volleyball,softball,badminton and as well as basketball...most of the time if not busy i rather than stay at home watching movies, planting vegetables and flowers in our backyard rather than going outside..i do value life every seconds cos we can't predict every journey that we may encounter in our life and we cannot change things unless it's God's will,,thats why enjoy life and make it valuable every moment we spend in this world...

About you

GUY who Knows how to distinguish what love means ,who appreciates love and a guy who will love me unconditionally and who will accept my weaknesses and who will me accept who i am...

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'6" (167cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
police officer
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...