dianmar   2 dianmar, 27
Davao City, Philippines
Dest New Dest, 24
Paranaque, Philippines
Samia Samia, 22
Binangonan Rizal, Philippines
mariomarfil New mariomarfil, 26
Makati, Philippines
Lit'Mike   3 Lit'Mike, 28
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Sam1971   6 Sam1971, 41
Gyeongnam, Korea
miejy   10 miejy, 25
Cdo, Philippines
fe sebello   2 fe sebello, 31
Manila, Philippines
ginelynantao   5 ginelynantao, 24
Davao, Philippines
marp_0418   3 marp_0418, 34
Davao City, Philippines
Voltdrop Voltdrop, 32
Uk (England), United Kingdom
ryzarose   6 ryzarose, 35
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
ingrid ingrid, 44
Angeles City, Philippines
gelai0902   3 New gelai0902, 30
Caloocan, Philippines
Assey   2 Assey, 23
Davao, Philippines
jacci   4 jacci, 26
Cebu, Philippines
pretty arlene pretty arlene, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
zair zair, 44
Dubai, Qatar
Anbistil   4 Anbistil, 23
Surigao, Philippines
changhwan, 49
Last online 10h, 23m ago
changhwan
changhwan, 49
Last online 10h, 23m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

be happy and live long !!

Location

  Seoul, Korea

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 19 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

i'm korean and living in seoul.
my life is very bored...
just working, reading, travelling, eating hmm that is all...
ahh...one more ..very responsible...
i think i have duty for my family and friends and colleagues..
hmm very tired but how to ?? just do all my things..
future?? who knows. .. i am living in today..now...
my wants?? want to study my math problem..with my lady(maybe living in my dream only haha) and with my computer and patron (patron is my favorite drink.. i have my list of favorite drinks..and patron is third) and martini... But it is too far ....i am not genious and cannot take my lady because of shy and novis....
only patron can be with me...do you like patron too??

i am wandering the world.....i have my work in korea...
so all my holydays i am travelling another countries...
last 3 years almost every month i took a flight....
i think, after my retire .. i will go abroad for many years..travelling the world..i am gentle and have good manner and hard working and
love my job and maybe very well educated.(but not sure..i think).
but except english...i love math not english.. hmm i cannot speak korean well too
i have few words and many actions...
i am very shy man so just always working , and reading, travelling...
Tahat is my all..i dont have sweet words(maybe that is one of reason that many lady living in my dream only haha) .

hmm anyway...it is my life....and
i need someonebto be together

About you

i am looking for friend.(maybe will be my lady living in dream..)..
who can be with me...looking for me...and honest...
if possible after long trip..can be stay together...
Stay with peace...reading studying and farming..

so she must be educated and frankly speaking without lie and love travelle and peace..

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'7" (169cm), 172lbs (78kg), a few extra kg / pounds, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
teacher
Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...