chakanoris, 26
Last online: 22h, 9m ago
chakanoris
chakanoris, 26
Last online: 22h, 9m ago
Pin
Hide
More

A kindly person :)

Location

  Bacolod, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 28 to 48 years old for serious relationship.

About me

I am generous when I see those people are wretched coz I really can't do but all I do is to give them foods, If I've given a chance to become a rich I will build a foundation for the poor people that no one people are hungry but unlucky I'm not rich but it's okay, what's important is I helped other poor people when I have money. And I am a girl that very shyly in the first place but when we get to know better you would like me because of my personality, a little bit of joker, ( haha ) I really like to dance and sing but not just a good voice it was just I'm a music lover, and if I don't have work I always do is to clean the household chores coz I want my house clean and I do like design my house, and I want to have a formal life when I have my partner someday and wanted to settle down when we get to know better. Keepsafe and God bless to us! :) oops! And lastly is family-oriented. :) :) :)

About you

Looking for a guy who is matured enough to deal with any situation and who's ready to marry with and to have a family someday.

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 77lbs (35kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker