Alonzo Jackson   4 New Alonzo Jackson, 38
Los Angeles (CA), United States
black_angel25   5 black_angel25, 30
Davao, Philippines
april joy29 april joy29, 34
South Bend (IN), United States
pogiboy pogiboy, 34
Iloilo, Philippines
jcoalvin052616   3 jcoalvin052616, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Anil-usa-Austin   3 Anil-usa-Austin, 43
Austin (TX), United States
melrose_078 melrose_078, 35
Antipolo, Philippines
noreen razalas   2 New noreen razalas, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
abdu11   2 abdu11, 38
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
lorliepulvera143   9 lorliepulvera143, 29
Cebucity, Philippines
Aariyan   7 Aariyan, 30
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
reinclyde16 reinclyde16, 27
Bulacan, Philippines
aasath   2 aasath, 29
Corniche, Qatar
ann2x bales   5 ann2x bales, 21
Caloocan City, Philippines
sj_blue88 New sj_blue88, 28
Manila, Philippines
yhoon94 yhoon94, 43
Clark, Philippines
morningboy morningboy, 33
Chittagong, Bangladesh
Gigi22   7 Gigi22, 28
Jakarta, Indonesia
Youknowme   2 Youknowme, 27
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
chaborinaga, 43
Last online 11 Nov 2016
chaborinaga, 43
Last online 11 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

hi im cha from lapu lapu city 41 years of age single...


  Toledo Cebu, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 75 years old for dating, friendship, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

hi im cha from lapu lapu cebu phil. im 41years of a kind woman honest...loving ,caring and understanding...if you are willing to know me more just contact me in skype, charbor1973, thank you, , ....and good luck. No matter how im busy i will find a way for u

About you

Hi hello cha from cebu phil. looking for a kind man,honest,loving, and understanding...if you are the one that i find please add me or just contact me In skype , charbor1973..see you there.... Good luck and god blessed us.
When two peole really care about each other, they always find a way to make it work, no matter how hard it is. I wish u were here or what i were there or that we were there together. Good luck & have a nice day. Tanx for reading my ptofile.

Personal info

Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 121lbs (55kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

i tell u later
College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker

You may also like...