Danadda   3 Danadda, 30
Korat, Thailand
ross37   7 ross37, 37
Riyadh......Kabankalan City Negros Occidental, Philippines
loveneil143   4 loveneil143, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
sweetyj   3 sweetyj, 36
Pasi, Philippines
randymae19   4 randymae19, 35
Davao, Philippines
liezl92774   4 liezl92774, 42
Cebu, Philippines
Nutella2016 Nutella2016, 31
North East, Thailand
mariakarista   2 mariakarista, 25
Bohol, Philippines
enel torres New enel torres, 28
Tanumah, Saudi Arabia
merin_mongkil   2 merin_mongkil, 35
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
rosie22   8 rosie22, 21
Quezon City, Philippines
Bianquita_0110   4 Bianquita_0110, 34
Pasig City, Philippines
nidza   7 nidza, 36
Sampran, Thailand
chubbyhot32   11 chubbyhot32, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
Faithson   2 Faithson, 27
Masbate, Philippines
kendra cutie kendra cutie, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Aiauan Aiauan, 27
Bangkok, Thailand
Analynmanalo   11 Analynmanalo, 40
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
mhariz_2016   19 mhariz_2016, 32
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
cg_2316, 51
Last online: 6h, 24m ago
cg_2316
cg_2316, 51
Last online: 6h, 24m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for my special someone who will love me for the rest of my life.

Location

  Quezon City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

im a simple person..who have simple dreams and aspiration in life...i almost spend my time working and sometimes go out with my friends and family.

About you

i want to meet someone who is honest and willing to be my partner for the rest of my life. whom i could trust..
i want to share my life and if given a chance i want to be with him...i dont want playing games here..no quarrels...always have laughter and fun...i want .matured man and not selfish. I'm looking for my soulmate.... are u there? a man who treat women equally....a passionate lover...a man with a good heart ,sincere , faithfull.and very responsible ...hope you can manage to meet me here....whoever you are.,,,,

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 112lbs (51kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
bs psychology
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...