cerulian, 65
Last online: 8h, 17m ago
cerulian
cerulian, 65
Last online: 8h, 17m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Mr. Wonderful/Looking for my twin flame


  cerulian replies selectively

Location

  Newark (NJ), United States  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 21 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hello my name is Joseph. I am a retired (english bio chemistry and U.S. history teacher) as well as as a trained psychologist from the US. I live in New Jersey. However, it is about 25 minutes from Manhattan, New York. I am 5ft. 10 in. tall and weigh approx. 170lbs. Most of the time I wear a bald head However if I let my hair grow it is salt and pepper. By the way, sorry I didn't shave for my pix, next time. Although my7th skin is white I am mixed race (European m, Latino and African American). I am well educated well traveled kind caring and easy going. I am also an excellent conversationalist as well as a great cook. I am always well dressed a fashionista of sorts if you will, as I have worked in the fashion industry for a number of years as well. I have the manners of a true gentleman.I am a man who is very affectionate and always ready to do my best to make the woman I am with feel special and as well she should. Finally, and most important I love GOD and try to live a life of exemplary character as a man of GOD. I also definitely do not look or feel my age. Last but not least my family and friends tell me I am somewhat good looking but I will let you be the judge of that when you see my photos. I would sincerely like to take this opportunity to thank you all for taking time out of what I am sure is a busy schedule to read my profile. WARNING!!! If you are a scammer rip off artist or catfishing please do not contact me and waste my time or yours. Not interested. Please do yourself a favor and move on to someone else. Well that's about it. Take care, good luck and GOD bless...

About you

I would like to meet a beautiful christian woman who is loving kind caring honest and drama free. A woman who is also romantic and could possibly be the love of my life. Also I am also interested in friendship and or networking possibilities.

Personal info

Age:
65
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Mixed ethnicity, 5'10" (179cm), 170lbs (77kg), athletic and brown eyes.

Occupation:
Teacher
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like