ryza_alonzo ryza_alonzo, 27
San Carlos, Philippines
J dah   23 J dah, 33
Taguig, Philippines
sutisa   14 sutisa, 42
Bkk, Thailand
laralove   2 laralove, 34
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
Asianrose1994   5 Asianrose1994, 24
Tacloban, Philippines
Nashloveheart   4 Nashloveheart, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
infensus infensus, 35
Jönköping, Sweden
Tan_Tin   5 Tan_Tin, 30
Somewhere, Philippines
mhar09   5 mhar09, 31
Antipolo City, Qatar
cutie-estella   3 cutie-estella, 41
Manila, Philippines
aerin aerin, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Mamba11   3 Mamba11, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
shanticaroline shanticaroline, 28
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
tarek_sal tarek_sal, 30
Holon, Israel
mike_1909 mike_1909, 34
Gilroy (CA), United States
Nuda   9 Nuda, 45
Nan, Thailand
anastasios   6 anastasios, 40
Heraklion, Greece
Simpledabest   3 Simpledabest, 38
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Azh29   4 Azh29, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
celle_lady, 54
Last online 23 Nov 2015
celle_lady, 54
Last online 23 Nov 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

Looking for lifetime partner. I am a woman of good heart....


  Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 55 to 67 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am simple educated woman.... a beauty of true filipina who desires to met someone for lifetime. I am widowed with only son 20 y.o. who is about to finish in college. I'm here on the net not into any games and lies. I am honest, sweet caring, faithful, passionate, romantic, with sense of humor and a down to earth person. A one man woman . I love the house chores, cooking, flower gardening and sometimes going outdoors. I am music lover and love to sing. I am really serious for a true and real relationship and marriage.

About you

I am looking for lifetime partner who is honest, kind, loving, sweet caring, romantic,passionate, understanding, down to earth person. A one woman man and a true gentleman who is also a family oriented and a God fearing person.

Personal info

Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

College - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker