nowparty   5 nowparty, 30
Kyongsang-Namdo, Korea
JefferyOzbone   3 JefferyOzbone, 41
Osaka, Japan
Iampogay Iampogay, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
Marky12345   6 Marky12345, 29
Tabuk, Saudi Arabia
Ditolove   5 Ditolove, 37
Bevearton (PORTLAN,OREGON), United States
WATARU8088   7 WATARU8088, 38
Dongguan, China
zaid ahmed zaid ahmed, 33
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
primeguy primeguy, 42
Viang Chan, Laos
eugenelala eugenelala, 30
Kyonggi-Do, Korea
Paul57   5 Paul57, 39
Quezon City, Philippines
karas karas, 32
Busan, Korea
boytoy   6 boytoy, 29
Iloilo City, Philippines
Taka1127 Taka1127, 35
Tokyo, Japan
khulaz   8 khulaz, 30
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Rahat khan   3 Rahat khan, 26
Milan, Italy
Patrick Jeong   11 Patrick Jeong, 35
Sanghai, China
Zenkoo   7 Zenkoo, 40
Osaka, Japan
Sgm42 Sgm42, 42
Singapore
JapeeGreg JapeeGreg, 33
Hurstville, Australia
cedar7, 48
Last online: 6 Jan 2017
cedar7
cedar7, 48
Last online: 6 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Seeking life partner to share dreams and passion

Location

  London, United Kingdom

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am a caucasian guy living in London, UK. I am creative, fit, energetic, sincere and honest. I like to laugh and have fun with family and friends.

I enjoy travel and adventure, time in nature, photography, music, internet, film, arts, reading, yoga and sports including cycling and swimming. I have an active healthy lifestyle and a passion for good food enjoyed with friends.

I enjoy exploring ways to stay vibrant and vital including yoga, tantra and meditation. Confident, outgoing, open-minded, and highly educated, I enjoy stimulating conversation. I am very widely travelled having explored most continents and have a passion for Asian culture.

Ambitious professionally in the area of environmental change, I am a successful manager, writer, photographer and filmmaker.

About you

I am seeking a life partner who would like to share my home and join me in making big and exciting future plans a reality. Preferably a lively free-spirited woman with artistic tendencies and a love of nature who would like to share dreams and a passion for life.

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 143lbs (65kg), athletic, blue eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
Business owner
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...