Harley queen   3 Harley queen, 23
Taguig, Philippines
hersh   4 hersh, 29
Tagbilaran, Philippines
ciwi666 ciwi666, 43
Vislanda, Sweden
Maline   2 Maline, 28
Butuan, Philippines
ms.foxy ms.foxy, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Pagios   7 Pagios, 26
Cagayan, Philippines
Disay   50 Disay, 34
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Napha   5 Napha, 39
Udon Trani, Thailand
ChinaTiger   3 ChinaTiger, 44
Shanghai, China
Dina2525   2 Dina2525, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Chanel398   15 Chanel398, 28
Pangasinan, Hong Kong
fridgemonster fridgemonster, 40
Stockholm, Sweden
Tun72   4 Tun72, 44
Sydney, Australia
hiecel   4 hiecel, 21
Davao, Philippines
arwes   3 arwes, 43
Arnhem, Netherlands
Xmen143 Xmen143, 29
Manila, Philippines
79wyn   8 79wyn, 37
Philippines, Singapore
be patient be patient, 39
Manila, Philippines
Janezambas   8 Janezambas, 21
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
cbvitug, 32
Last online 16 Nov 2016
cbvitug
cbvitug, 32
Last online 16 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Just be your self...

Location

  Manila, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I'm a happy person and i spend most of my time reading books, surfing the net, watching news to be updated on the current issues....Sometimes i like to experiment cooking (mixing similar viands).........

I grew up from a simple Family in the province and we're taught to be honest in everything we do for us to succeed in our goals in life, My family is my precious belonging that i treasure most.

From the moment i was been isolated from my family for the purpose of studying here in manila, my adjustments are very difficult to bear with, but the time comes and overcome all those loneliness and i was thinking that this is the way when i will have my own family.... to be independent and conquer everything by your own.

i just want to make friends here or more than that...please don't hesitate to message me if you like to make friends with me and i will reply you if i have time...thanks!!!

About you

i want to meet new friends here that are cool and accept me for who am i....

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Mixed ethnicity, 5'10" (177cm), 165lbs (75kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Does it matters?
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...