catskiegirl • 24
Last online: 6d, 1h ago
catskiegirl
catskiegirl • 24
Last online: 6d, 1h ago

Meeting someone here is a chance, and letting someone stay with you is a decision.. Are you the one?

Location

  Iligan City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hi My Name is Ash.I was born year of the Dog (1994) on the first day of the month of May. Zodiac sign is TAURUS. I am the type of person with varied interest in life. I love music, travel and food.

I am here because I am searching for my real life partner. A man who will make me happy. A man who can accept me for who I am. A man who will support me for my plans in the future. A man who will respect me.

To be honest, I think if your with me you can say you win a jackpot or a lottery ticket. Not because Im rich coz Im not. I am just an ordinary and simple girl but I am fun to be with. I can cook, I can sing. I can play musical instrument. Im intellegent. I can do business well, coz I know accounting, admin, HR, and others. I can crack corny jokes. I can drive any type of vehicle and even drive you crazy. Im an all around girlfriend.

Yes, I weigh 65kgs with 5'3 height. I have fair skin. I take a bath everyday so Im always fresh haha :D (i dont think this is nessesary but just bear with me!)

So over all Im Chubby but Yummy!
Just give me a little love, and I will give you the whole world.. Love me 31% and I will take care with the 69. Lol :D

I am maybe searching for my MR. Right, but i cant promise everyone here to entertain every message of yours. I only choice according to my preference. Sorry but not sorry, Im just being myself.

So if you like me, and I dont like you back. Meaning you deserve someone better than me. Dont worry, if you find me attractive I cant say anything but Thank you. Things come and go love dies and live again.

About you

Boyfriend Preference (IDEAL BOYFRIEND)

1. Appearance
*Height - 5'4" up
* Weight - 70-100kgs
*Looks - Neat and Clean

2. Sparkling Personality
* A guy whos not afraid to show emotions.
* A guy who can make me laugh.
* A guy who could respect me, my family, my religion and my culture.

3.Time
* I dont really mind the idea of Long distance relationship. But I want a guy who manage his time with me and with his personal stuff. (Consistent)

4.Interest
*Travel
* Hang out with family and friends
* Adventure
* Loves to cook
*Loves to watch movies
* Eat outside

5. Type of Job or Occupation
* Any type of job as long as its not illegal.
* Can live life comfortably
* Can sustain family basic needs.

6. Fashion Sense
* NEAT AND CLEAN

Thank you for reading.

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'3" (160cm) and average body type.

Occupation:
Online English Teacher
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker