Ferry y Ferry y, 24
Yanbu' Al Bahr, Saudi Arabia
spongy_01   2 spongy_01, 26
Cebu, Philippines
nica_18   3 nica_18, 23
Manila, Philippines
Jace Lee Jace Lee, 34
Daegu, Korea
redbutterfly11   6 redbutterfly11, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Ronron1974 Ronron1974, 42
Saint Louis (MO), United States
karenneth56   3 karenneth56, 26
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
shai fu mi   6 shai fu mi, 22
Manila, Philippines
Iamcore Iamcore, 27
Manila, Philippines
Mira25   3 New Mira25, 38
Sukhumvit, Thailand
charmileoh71   9 charmileoh71, 45
Cdo, Philippines
monster123 monster123, 18
Cebu, Philippines
lomar19   11 lomar19, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Stargazer2 New Stargazer2, 36
San Diego (CA), United States
Izaaz Izaaz, 20
Maharagama, Sri Lanka
zylam   5 zylam, 25
Muntinlupa, Philippines
Roseeeeeeee   5 Roseeeeeeee, 31
Makati, Philippines
Shannon Ashley New Shannon Ashley, 19
Surigao City, Philippines
ekun80 ekun80, 31
Cebu, Philippines
catchme, 38
Last online 20 Nov 2016
catchme
catchme, 38
Last online 20 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

A single lady who wants to have friends outside my country and to love til the end of my life.

Location

  General Santos City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 60 years old for friendship, romance and more.

About me

Hi iam .30year of age,iam simple person,honest,hard working,iam god fearing,i like travel in any place.iam not pretty but i have a good heart to us.iam work here as a factory worker.i spend my time to my work and every sunday ill be in the chucrh,iam connected at CCC corporation.im still living with my parents and my sisters and brothers.iam seacrhing someone care for me and give his love unconditional love.for me i promiss i will give my love totally to someone accept me for what iam.Thank you...God Bless You All.

About you

Hello everybody good day to all.i wanna meet someone care for me and love me of what iam who give his love to me with unconditional love.thank you....

Personal info

Age:
38
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 88lbs (40kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
company worker
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...