bubble_09   6 New bubble_09, 27
Cebu, Philippines
mary victoria   3 mary victoria, 24
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
James000 James000, 28
Seoul, Korea
Joey5 Joey5, 28
Honolulu (HI), United States
Xtine18   2 Xtine18, 18
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
hydra hadiyalah   4 hydra hadiyalah, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
day dreamer day dreamer, 40
Brussels, Belgium
Joy Valiente   3 Joy Valiente, 22
Escalante City, Philippines
Kramo New Kramo, 30
Pasay, Philippines
tin2   12 tin2, 22
Cebu, Philippines
jawohl83   3 jawohl83, 33
Arnhem, Netherlands
Lhyn   4 Lhyn, 22
Calatrava, Philippines
Line-line   8 Line-line, 26
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
joseph82   4 joseph82, 34
New York, United States
ladysay28   12 ladysay28, 25
Manila, Philippines
Violeholic   16 Violeholic, 22
Alabang, Philippines
hermanomai   2 hermanomai, 30
General Santos City, Philippines
chickenrose   8 chickenrose, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
anicepajota   9 anicepajota, 33
Davao City, Philippines
catbell00, 51
Last online 1d, 22h ago
catbell00, 51
Last online 1d, 22h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Looking for sweet and sensual friend


  Macerata, Italy

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance and more.

About me

Hi!. I am Carlo, 40, italian, sensual, romantic, passional, single, open minded. I like to travel. I am often iN China and Souteast asia, and also in other parts of the world. I just love to travel. I find asian girls amazing: I just thing you are the most attractove, sexy, sweet women and I hope to become your friend soon My next visit in the area will be next July. I shall mostly be in Xiamen, but also briefly in HK and KL.
Write soon!

About you

I knwu are there! I am looking for a sweet yt sexy, serious yet wild, elegant yet sensual girl. I hope u wil lbe my sensual guide and companion when I am there. I like to have sweet, romantic sensual time wiht you, show u how enjoyabole live can be. I love to travel, to swim and dive, to read , I like music I like all good thing in thsi workld, but above all I like u.
kiss kiss kiss

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'10" (178cm), 179lbs (81kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker