Ying Yang   2 Ying Yang, 20
Cebu, Philippines
van though van though, 27
Dammam/Philippines, Philippines
Mckenzieconner   2 Mckenzieconner, 25
De Funiak Springs (FL), United States
cel_cholz   44 cel_cholz, 33
Arar, Zamboanga Del Sur, Saudi Arabia
Leo girl New Leo girl, 36
Pangasinan, Philippines
Annnana   6 Annnana, 37
Thailand
Boo1234   3 Boo1234, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
rhoda_2016 rhoda_2016, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
Rayan2000   5 Rayan2000, 41
Gbg, Sweden
DubsUp7   4 New DubsUp7, 31
Martinsburg (WV), United States
lea nuera lea nuera, 26
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Lyy   5 New Lyy, 31
Paranaque, Philippines
Rakan   4 Rakan, 25
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
David26   6 David26, 26
---------, Poland
annielin annielin, 32
Canada, Qatar
Sargie Sargie, 31
Makati, Philippines
Rona 2016   3 Rona 2016, 35
Manama, Bahrain
524 524, 30
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Izaaz Izaaz, 21
Maharagama, Sri Lanka
cassiezhang, 32
Last online 15 Nov 2016
cassiezhang
cassiezhang, 32
Last online 15 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Are you the one?

Location

  Shanghai, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 28 to 38 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I'm an energetic girl with massive passions in a lot of things! I love life, love to laugh and also love to make people around me to laugh! Not a big fan of the big cities, always want to settle down in a small town where I can enjoy a lot of outdoors.

I also love music, movies, good food, and enjoy watching most of the sports games, though I'm almost good at none.T_T Reading is also my hobby, but I would love more to see and feel the world myself than to read it from the books. So I love travelling the most. And my biggest dream is to travel around the world with my love!

I had a very brief marriage before. Unfortunately it didn't work out, but I still believe in love. I still believe I will find my Mr. right!

About you

I want to meet someone who is kind, caring and honest. He has great sense of responsibility and can always keep his words and share everything with me.

He likes to laugh and he is not afraid of trying new things. When he wants something, he goes for it instead of sitting and waiting.

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 99lbs (45kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Clerk
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...