JD Sam   2 New JD Sam, 22
Makati, Philippines
rahrah   7 rahrah, 33
Philippines, China
jiberte   15 jiberte, 28
Pagadian, Philippines
Ken-ken Ken-ken, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
DongHo DongHo, 39
Busan, Korea
Marjganda03 Marjganda03, 23
Davao, Philippines
Mitch_ravales88   6 New Mitch_ravales88, 27
Davao City, Philippines
bhengthirdy   2 New bhengthirdy, 23
Bacoor, Philippines
suphita suphita, 37
Bangkapi, Thailand
L88 L88, 27
Bangkok, Thailand
Nita siahaan Nita siahaan, 31
Medan, Indonesia
miskeljeff   7 miskeljeff, 30
Manila, Philippines
Mikkibiki   11 Mikkibiki, 45
Phuket, Thailand
Starbucks2017   4 New Starbucks2017, 38
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Medhatmahir   5 Medhatmahir, 41
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
naicha   6 naicha, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
John1992   2 John1992, 24
Surhuisterveen, Netherlands
Noorkhan   4 Noorkhan, 26
Klang, Malaysia
RickyTravels   10 RickyTravels, 27
Seattle (WA), United States
cassie6, 50
Last online 3d, 12h ago
cassie6
cassie6, 50
Last online 3d, 12h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Music should be heavenly bound

Location

  Amsterdam, Netherlands

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 19 to 49 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

What can I say? I'm a DJ from Amsterdam, who basically refuses to grow up, that's why I still live amongst youngsters with the same passions as me...dancing, soulful & jazzy music, international clubculture etc...nevertheless I'm still single...
Besides music I've got a broader, more solid look at life too...with additional passions like: traveling, history, worldpolitics, nice food (French, Italian, Japanese & other Asian food and I love to cook too!), in the past I was rather sportive, fieldhockey, sailing, skiing, running...recently I'm hooked on the net and I've got a passion for interesting, and 4 me beautiful exotic ladies for as long as I'm single... ;)

About you

Anyone with a broad open mind, tolerant, with an original look at life, and especially drawn to harmonious lifestyle, in other words, a free spirit, with a natural aura, also independent in having friends and hobbies...wow, that maybe too much...but I've got also a special weakness for smart, slim & slender, to me, attractive exotic ladies with a warm personality...
I just can't help it...who dares...??


PS.

I'm not answering short 'hello's' & 'hi's' anymore...come with something creative... ;)

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (175cm), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
DJ / Selfemployed
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...