Faye07 Faye07, 38
Singapore
Mariok   5 Mariok, 44
Beyrouth, Lebanon
ginelynantao   5 ginelynantao, 24
Davao, Philippines
D Johan   7 D Johan, 28
Toronto, Canada
spanishello   3 spanishello, 42
Madrid, Spain
alphasuarez1 alphasuarez1, 23
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Ariane24   5 Ariane24, 29
Taguig, Philippines
jan4u   3 jan4u, 32
Cebu,City, Philippines
Angel larosa   4 Angel larosa, 29
Cavite, Philippines
Iceman1706   4 Iceman1706, 35
Changchun, China
kate143   5 New kate143, 38
Cebu, Philippines
lommie   2 New lommie, 39
Bangkok, Thailand
Giftspd   5 Giftspd, 22
Bangkok, Thailand
tosha tosha, 43
Tagaytay, Philippines
lhady shane   3 lhady shane, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Gel17   2 New Gel17, 18
Davao City, Philippines
Nutcharee   3 New Nutcharee, 25
Kumpawapi, Thailand
alejandro alejandro, 31
Dagupan, Philippines
gemmel   5 gemmel, 19
Dumaguete City, Philippines
casiecalderon, 61
Last online 16 Sep 2016
casiecalderon
casiecalderon, 61
Last online 16 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

..063 09152045128

Location

  Manila, Philippines

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 55 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Iam Honest and Caring
Let's start with honesty, friends said i am a genuine loving lady who is honest and very loyal to those i care about. after being on my own i feel the need to enjoy a man's company once again.

i enjoy a quiet homely life. i'm pretty fit, my age is real but is nicer on the flesh. my photo is recent. if you find this short discription interest you? then get in touch!

About you

I want to meet a Male
with age from 56 to 70
and I want to meet for Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship and Networking.
honest and descent man who love's about life. who cares about my wellbeing and be there for me whatever the circumstances.a man that is generous and love me for who i am. most of all is genuine and kind!

Personal info

Age:
61
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (166cm), 150lbs (68kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
selling
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...