Lilibeth26   8 Lilibeth26, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
an-jie   3 New an-jie, 22
Bayugan, Philippines
starz   2 starz, 40
Quezon City / Saudi Arabia, Philippines
mhai02   2 mhai02, 37
Manila, Philippines
sachnue   2 sachnue, 27
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Jazzy133   5 Jazzy133, 24
Chicago (IL), United States
hotchiq   5 hotchiq, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Bones   8 Bones, 27
Davao, Philippines
Nilfa   4 Nilfa, 37
Cebu, Philippines
Lana76   29 Lana76, 40
My Province Cebu, City (Cainta Rizal), Philippines
Shems   3 Shems, 29
Manila, Philippines
Zel aritavlas   6 Zel aritavlas, 30
Tagbilaran, Philippines
ghaietzeemary ghaietzeemary, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
biancskie   6 biancskie, 26
Bacolod, Philippines
Gema1992   10 Gema1992, 24
Ozamis City, Philippines
Septemberjean   3 Septemberjean, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
fancygirl   7 fancygirl, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Icecandyber   12 Icecandyber, 44
Iligan City, Philippines
AoR_Cute   8 AoR_Cute, 35
Nongkhai, Thailand
caroll philippines, 46
Last online: 3h, 55m ago
caroll philippines
caroll philippines, 46
Last online: 3h, 55m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am a registered nurse

Location

  Puerto Princesa City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am a registered nurse, Widow, wants to live a simple and happy life, I am honest and sincere and I love kids. I also love to travel, I want to meet someone who is willing to share a lifetime with me, a relationship with love, respect, sincerity and understanding, someone to care and will care for me too and we both will grow old together.

About you

I want to meet a kind and loving and God fearing person. Someone who is willing to grow old with me and together we create a home that is full of love and understanding.

Personal info

Age:
46
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'3" (161cm), 106lbs (48kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Registered Nurse
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...