misslonly   8 misslonly, 28
Koronadal, Philippines
darna123   3 darna123, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
commy71 commy71, 45
Castelletto Sopra Ticino, Italy
digger75   5 digger75, 41
Belgrade, Serbia
Khalisee   6 Khalisee, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
sett   10 sett, 44
Nowhere, Philippines
mhizlover   2 mhizlover, 19
Caloocan, Philippines
Bigfella   3 Bigfella, 43
Melbourne, Australia
blake12 blake12, 28
Budapest, Hungary
ishamaeabad   10 ishamaeabad, 24
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
kenjp   15 kenjp, 28
Kurashiki, Japan
Rema   8 Rema, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Angel Menoza   3 Angel Menoza, 24
Surigao City, Philippines
Piters Piters, 38
Prag, Czech Republic
aliyah1986   11 aliyah1986, 30
Bacolod City, Philippines
mai_ke mai_ke, 31
San Francisco (CA), United States
casper181821   4 casper181821, 32
Manila, Philippines
orbit orbit, 36
Al Wukayr, Qatar
hawk_2018 hawk_2018, 45
Stratford, Canada
carol ostia, 41
Last online 14 May 2016
carol ostia
carol ostia, 41
Last online 14 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

honest , loving and simple person

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

hai ! im carol frm cebu phil im 40 yr of age im a single mother i have one daughter she's 10 yr of age
im a simple girl live in a simple life honest, loving, and caring person. a family oriented have trust , respect . have values in life especially in a relationship. that we can be together for the rest of our life
till the end. my hobby is reading books , loving nature, listen to music, cooking ,
im a friendly person god fearing , down to earth. and my family are just simple and good citizen.

About you

i want to meet a person who's honest , loving
and to accept me as i am ....

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 88lbs (40kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...