Shong   3 Shong, 34
Zamboanga, Philippines
Sarfraz Ahmed   2 Sarfraz Ahmed, 32
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
nowparty   5 nowparty, 30
Kyongsang-Namdo, Korea
JefferyOzbone   3 JefferyOzbone, 41
Osaka, Japan
Keirt   2 Keirt, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
Iampogay Iampogay, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
Marky12345   6 Marky12345, 29
Tabuk, Saudi Arabia
Ditolove   5 Ditolove, 37
Bevearton (PORTLAN,OREGON), United States
zaid ahmed zaid ahmed, 33
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
eugenelala eugenelala, 30
Kyonggi-Do, Korea
Daniele_andrew Daniele_andrew, 35
Ancona, Italy
Shel34   2 Shel34, 35
Vancouver, Canada
karas karas, 32
Busan, Korea
Mike_Cambodia   8 Mike_Cambodia, 45
Sihanoukville, Cambodia
boytoy   6 boytoy, 29
Iloilo City, Philippines
Taka1127 Taka1127, 35
Tokyo, Japan
daisuke0927   3 daisuke0927, 38
Tokyo, Japan
khulaz   8 khulaz, 30
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Rahat khan   3 Rahat khan, 26
Milan, Italy
carnifex, 45
Last online: 3 Dec 2016
carnifex
carnifex, 45
Last online: 3 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Laid back man who tries to lead a balanced life


  carnifex replies selectively

Location

  New Orleans (LA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I'm mostly a laid back kind of guy. I believe it is necessary to have a good sense of humor in order to truly appreciate our lives. I don't believe in taking myself too seriously. But when it is time to be serious, I do what is necessary. I'm very loyal to my friends and even more so to my family. I will fight for those I love. I believe the most difficult aspect to finding someone here is trust. It's very difficult to build trust when we are in the same room, but even more difficult when we are in different countries.

I am a very open minded person. I don't judge others because they live their lives in a way that is not consistent with mine. I welcome diversity.

I believe that life, when lived properly, is an adventure. We should experience all we can in order to give us a broad perspective of the world around us.

I like travel, outdoors, beaches, camping, photography, working out at the gym (6 days/week), movies, reading, playing guitar, live music, hanging out with friends, cooking, and about a million other things I don't have space for.

About you

Looking for a nice lady to share a beginning. She should be smart, funny, and down to earth. Hopefully I will find the right one here. Also looking to network and make friends around the world.

Sorry, but if your profile isn't completely filled out (including picture) I probably won't message you. As I stated above, it's very difficult to build trust here. We should share all the personal details here that make us who we are.

WARNING: If you plan to ask me for money, pay for a cam show, buy a computer, finance your mom's surgery, or any other monetary exchange, keep on walking. Love is an exchange of hearts, ideals, passions, energy, and lives. It is not an exchange of money.

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (175cm), 205lbs (93kg), brown eyes and bald.

Occupation:
Auditor
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...