carlynmedel, 57
Last online: 26 Feb 2017
carlynmedel
carlynmedel, 57
Last online: 26 Feb 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

Smart Filipina Looking For Mr. Right

Location

  Los Baños, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 55 to 65 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am friendly, cheerful ,loving, thoughtful, responsible, civic-minded , smart, trustworthy, honest, hardworking, family oriented and outgoing type of person.I am from Los Baños, Laguna, Philippines.I graduated from the University of the Philippines at Los Baños (UPL8) and I took my MSA Degree from the Central Michigan University, USA.I love to travel, play both indoor and outdoor games, stroll with my children and friends, watch TV and Movies, listening to music etc.I am at present a Technical Staff of the Department of Agriculture (DA) of the Municipal Government of Los Baños (MGL8).I am a Solo Parent with 2 lovable grown up children ( both in College).I have long been looking for my lifetime partner but it seems that my being a Solo Parent with a son and a daughter is a turn off thing for those who view my profile.I am straight,and I am not like the others who are just after the guy's money or those who will support their family.Modesty aside, I have my own house and lot, we have a family business and I have a job, and our clan is well known in our place. I work for my childrens' sake and I am the very independent type of person.If you'll just take time to know me better, I assure you that you won't regret it for I am an easy person to be with who was nicely raised by my parents and up to now have passed on those good values to my children which i learned from them.

About you

I want to meet someone who is loving, responsible, friendly, thoughtful, public service minded, easy to be with, understanding, honest, one woman-man type of person, outgoing, hardworking, cheerful and trustworthy.

Personal info

Age:
57
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'11" (151cm), 130lbs (59kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Government Employee
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like