AmericanDave   4 AmericanDave, 41
Nashville (TN), United States
Tallguy   4 Tallguy, 39
Madison (WI), United States
Koko1818   3 Koko1818, 42
Netanya, Israel
Roger13 Roger13, 32
Manila, Philippines
fred2382   11 fred2382, 34
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
asadjawad asadjawad, 38
Alsamijiya, Kuwait
ebhqatar2 ebhqatar2, 45
Doha, Qatar
innocentguy New innocentguy, 35
Singapore
Nunesalison   4 Nunesalison, 27
Minokamo, Japan
lanskid30   4 lanskid30, 31
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
hong.kong   2 hong.kong, 45
Xxx, Holy See (Vatican City State)
Arvee 03   2 Arvee 03, 27
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Clouddancer   5 Clouddancer, 39
Frankfurt, Germany
Hasi New Hasi, 28
Jubail, Saudi Arabia
valencia avila valencia avila, 43
Manila, Philippines
Mansour1990   3 Mansour1990, 26
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
rowell_blizzard   5 rowell_blizzard, 26
Dasmariñas City Cavite, Philippines
jake cabrerra   2 jake cabrerra, 31
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Adam-bkk   6 Adam-bkk, 40
Bangkok, Thailand
carlo57, 59
Last online: 2h, 50m ago
carlo57
carlo57, 59
Last online: 2h, 50m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

am a simple end honest man


  carlo57 replies selectively

Location

  Nuoro, Italy

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

j am a simple honest loyal end faithfull person.Love listen end j am easygoing with all the persons.J am reserved but intelligent, dont love the thinghs false in the life, live how a normal person love listen music classic, rock jazz etno blues... read books end newspapers,walk in the sea end mountain, the nature end the animals is many important for me.live alone , j dont married end j dont kids, with my little dog, work how employed for ItaLIAN STATE , J dont riche live in my little house. Tall 1,67 for 78 kg. end this is my life!!

About you

want meet a female simple honest loyal end faithfull for my life no false j dont riche,a female openmind easygoing who love the husband end the family with simple end love for th life...

Personal info

Age:
59
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'6" (167cm), 172lbs (78kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
employed
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...