villenalexuz   2 villenalexuz, 27
Caloocan, Philippines
Jason71   2 New Jason71, 45
Jervis Bay / Vincentia, Australia
joshua1995   3 joshua1995, 21
Davao City, Philippines
SeraphymFalls   4 SeraphymFalls, 32
Fushun, China
fabbiggy220879   4 fabbiggy220879, 37
Not In Paris!!!!, France
LDM   5 LDM, 26
Choen-An, Korea
stephy85   4 stephy85, 31
Pasig City, Philippines
Eddison   2 Eddison, 29
Pabianice, Poland
Denzel29 Denzel29, 41
Batangas City, Philippines
jgbct jgbct, 36
Manila, Philippines
Peter_SG Peter_SG, 44
Singapore
jr narin   2 jr narin, 23
Davao City, Philippines
jemar123   2 jemar123, 31
Makati, Philippines
Sincerely_Me   7 Sincerely_Me, 33
Manila, Philippines
brylle_34 brylle_34, 36
Southampton/ Makati On Vacation, United Kingdom
reions   6 reions, 32
Davao City, Philippines
marzravelouz55 marzravelouz55, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Yuuki   4 Yuuki, 42
Kumamoto, Japan
ladyboyfrancine   18 ladyboyfrancine, 31
Manila, Philippines
carl64, 52
Last online: 19h, 13m ago
carl64
carl64, 52
Last online: 19h, 13m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Friendly and serious guy who is not here for games

Location

  Ollerton, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

They say good men are hard to find but with me you get 100% of a kind and friendly bloke.I am not here to play games or hurt anyone .i love where i live with sherwood forest near to me ,I am not fake as i am 100% truthfull in what i say and do.
I live in the country as i have the freedom of walking thru the forest and also peace as i would rather live here than in a city .
I have a facebook account with photos of my town where i live also

About you

i'm a happy type of guy who loves to party and also i go to a lot of music concerts , I like the great outdoors and i live near the famous sherwood forest home to robin hood,my life is always out in the fresh air enjoying the walks in the forest with my dog.

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'4" (162cm), average body type and blue eyes.

Occupation:
selfemployed

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...