aaashley aaashley, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Rodelin Survilla   5 Rodelin Survilla, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
Anbistil   4 Anbistil, 24
Surigao, Philippines
Vanessapena   7 Vanessapena, 25
Makati, Philippines
Nyusha   2 New Nyusha, 29
Mursley (England), United Kingdom
Astra Moon   10 Astra Moon, 39
Bacoor, Philippines
neneth walo neneth walo, 24
Manila, Philippines
fins fins, 41
Mandaue City, Philippines
anneneal   3 anneneal, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Lhuly Rondina28   6 Lhuly Rondina28, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Ella shi Ella shi, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Lynne   8 Lynne, 38
Makati, Philippines
Cali88   14 Cali88, 30
Paranáque City, Philippines
Angel lin   11 Angel lin, 20
Davao, Philippines
asianjaya28 asianjaya28, 33
Zamboanga, Philippines
nicole30 New nicole30, 22
Angeles, Philippines
Aimejane   22 Aimejane, 22
Manila, Philippines
DiiViinE   3 DiiViinE, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
annieca New annieca, 30
Makati, Philippines
carin45, 29
Last online: 31 Dec 2016
carin45
carin45, 29
Last online: 31 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im looking a future husband with goodheart and respectable.ad me on my fb acc catherine wahing :)

Location

  Las Pinas Metro Manila, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 70 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I'm a filipina woman,and im a different kind of a girl,.im not desame other than girl who askng soppurts abwt money,.bcoz its none of my habbit,..and i have my simplicity in life..i wan't serious relationship,..i have already 3 kids,..and its my pleasure to say somethng real about me..tnx to read.^_^^_^^_^ even when im single,, i will assure you that i know how adjust a relationships. for you my men .. i promise to love and take care of u.. from the bottom of my heart..:)

About you

i want loyal,caring,faithful.. loving..spiritual humanity.. hospitality...obedience.. please add me on my facebook acc catherine wahing.. we chat on messanger. :)

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 101lbs (46kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
other
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...