jessica malintad   2 jessica malintad, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Victor Snow   2 Victor Snow, 43
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
shallemar   3 shallemar, 32
Manila, Philippines
LasaKanjina   5 LasaKanjina, 39
Bangkok, Thailand
Moment12 Moment12, 21
Koronadal City, Philippines
rebee35   2 rebee35, 45
Punjab, India
princes sansam thea   2 princes sansam thea, 40
Makati, Philippines
Loumarie   3 Loumarie, 38
Pasay, Philippines
Lessel   4 Lessel, 22
Angeles City, Philippines
Greater Greater, 25
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
Nicha   4 Nicha, 28
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
Premelyn   3 Premelyn, 34
Butuan, Philippines
marymeplease   4 marymeplease, 22
✔✔✔✔✔✔✔✔✔✔✔✔Bicol Sa Ngayon-)✖✖✖✖*Manila, Philippines
Yhoy nalang   9 Yhoy nalang, 22
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
NoIdentity01   3 NoIdentity01, 25
Iligan City, Philippines
emerlie   2 emerlie, 29
Intramuros, Philippines
KaceSoo KaceSoo, 20
Davao City, Philippines
sweetberlyn   6 sweetberlyn, 45
Cebu, Philippines
Eki Eki, 44
Tornio, Finland
caress30, 46
Last online 8 Jan 2016
caress30
caress30, 46
Last online 8 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

A SUBMISSIVE..............CHEERFUL and BELIEVER

Location

  Imus, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 60 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

As my friend described me i am enthusiastic and with perseverance person who always energize others effort. A jolly, but simple with self conscientious to strive in fulfilling my obligations but i see to it that i recognize the needs to attend more carefully to details. But of course BELIEVING in God is what i always do. Without HIM in my life I cannot reach my DREAM... A DREAM of every human being............A HAPPY AND BRIGHT FUTURE with dignity and courage.......that is how other people...especially my friend described me......

As to my interest I am fond of reading (any reading materials as long as it will enhance my knowledge) watching TV and surfing the net for a new menu that i can cook for a dear person because cooking is the way to win the man's heart (am i right???)......the rest will tell..........

About you

im looking for someone who is a hundred percent honest not for me nor for others but for HIMSELF.....from there HE will know what HE really likes from woman. Also a man of RESPECT toward others.....................

Personal info

Age:
46
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...