Riana2375   4 Riana2375, 39
Jakarta Selatan, Indonesia
Dhreamme Dhreamme, 30
Quezon City, Philippines
Kimoyee   3 Kimoyee, 22
Iligan City, Philippines
Ziela   5 Ziela, 29
Pasay, Philippines
Noo Nok   4 Noo Nok, 30
Bangkok, Thailand
zammy zammy, 29
Makati, Philippines
chenchan   4 chenchan, 29
Davao, Philippines
azzy   5 azzy, 40
Bologna, Italy
Desdesto Desdesto, 33
Marousi, Greece
Dani Neil Dani Neil, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
Royce16   5 Royce16, 34
Makati, Philippines
iza04   6 iza04, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Patel Patel, 22
Doha, Qatar
Phen27   7 Phen27, 19
Manila, Philippines
Angie-for-Love   5 Angie-for-Love, 37
Singapore
Keijei   3 Keijei, 27
Davao City, Philippines
nonits11   3 nonits11, 36
San Pedro,Laguna, Philippines
Jamescruz0026   8 Jamescruz0026, 27
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
Ashly33   2 Ashly33, 34
Davao City, Philippines
care4u_64, 52
Last online 9m ago
care4u_64
care4u_64, 52
Last online 9m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am loyal, simple, warm, and willing to take care of you for the rest of your life...

Location

  Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 52 to 70 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hi! I'm Eda, single, never been married but i have 1 son. I am simple, sweet, caring, loving,faithful, honest and homebody woman, kindhearted, and a little bit shy, but fun to be with, and romantic. God fearing, one man woman,... love to cook hope someday i would do cooking for you,,,,, love swimming, walking along the beach and enjoy watching the sunset .....(wish with my special someone)...... I like music and dancing and i love taking care of you if you are the one i am searching for.....

About you

Loyal, humble, honest,and always there and never leave when the times of ups and down...

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 139lbs (63kg), a few extra kg / pounds, black eyes and brown hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...