heart3   2 New heart3, 23
Dumaguete, Philippines
in lee   21 in lee, 29
Zamboanga City, Philippines
april_loren New april_loren, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
Eds20   4 Eds20, 34
Batangas, Philippines
ananylove ananylove, 40
Muang, Thailand
mitchel_dagpin2008   4 mitchel_dagpin2008, 28
Dapitan City, Philippines
diann   5 diann, 30
Bislig City, Philippines
Shanelyn   6 Shanelyn, 25
Cebu, Philippines
singlemom24   11 New singlemom24, 38
Carranglan, Philippines
malolesevelyn malolesevelyn, 43
Biñan City, Philippines
Marie limbo   2 Marie limbo, 39
Bangkapi, Thailand
mikhay0522   13 mikhay0522, 26
Iligan City, Philippines
nica12   3 nica12, 20
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
mels25   12 mels25, 25
Toledo, Philippines
Analee986   6 Analee986, 30
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
akisha13   6 akisha13, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
juvz25   3 juvz25, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Jerry777   3 Jerry777, 30
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Msjasmine   4 Msjasmine, 29
Taguig, Philippines
care22, 32
Last online: 22 Aug 2016
care22
care22, 32
Last online: 22 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im a simple person and also a single mom..im caring,understanding,humble,gorgeous,honest and most of that loving person..i am searching a person who have a good heart,caring,understanding,loving person and most of that i hope you can accept me with out doubt for who i am...im a student but now im stop studying...my family is great and have good attitudes...and also my friends too...last year im working in Dubai..work there being DH...im grew up here in Philippines....♥♥♥

About you

i want to meet someone who really loves me...accept me with out doubt for who i am...and he is nice person,caring,honest,generous,faithful and most of that understanding..♥♥♥i dont like the person who have criminal record..plz.if you have a criminal record..don't contact on me ok!!!♥♥♥

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 99lbs (45kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
student
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...