JoeOK New JoeOK, 41
Manila, Philippines
rabeen rabeen, 33
Doha, Qatar
sheila embaan sheila embaan, 35
Davao, Philippines
Sweetstt   4 Sweetstt, 42
Butuan City, Philippines
Kayezar   6 Kayezar, 19
Masbate, Philippines
derik derik, 35
Barcelona, Spain
loyal_lovingf34   39 loyal_lovingf34, 36
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
gem'z_01   26 gem'z_01, 30
Mabini Manila, Philippines
Fallen81 Fallen81, 35
Arlon, Belgium
Mims05312414   7 Mims05312414, 32
Iligan City, Philippines
Joshua Tree   4 Joshua Tree, 39
Portland (OR), United States
officialreysoncarael officialreysoncarael, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
chel   45 chel, 27
Lanao Del Norte, Philippines
celia900   3 celia900, 45
Cebu, Philippines
Sixten Sixten, 45
Stockholm, Sweden
joan0054   4 joan0054, 20
Marikina, Philippines
jamesramskill   3 jamesramskill, 45
Palmerston North, New Zealand
Love to live life Love to live life, 34
Cebu, Philippines
Stumblebee Stumblebee, 43
Turku, Finland
carazza166, 50
Last online 29 Oct 2016
carazza166
carazza166, 50
Last online 29 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Polite Please .... !!!

Location

  Frankfurt, Germany

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 42 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

im a person who is outgoing and easy to be with..always happy being with friends..i never run out of stories and i never miss the chance of making my friends laugh..im a simple person with simple dreams..most of all,what u see is what u get.

if u wana know me u need more words as ( HI ) or ( Hello ) makes me Bored i also have more as 1 word to u .... don´t be shy to talk to me

***** please be kind and come also whit a Picture ********

respect i dont have ym and msn no skype sorry :) first only email contakt

About you

If i were to want to meet some one she would have to stand out. Attractive, out going, someone whos not indecisive. Some one who can hold a conversation and actually enjoys or becomes interested. Some one who's willing to take the time to enjoy and become comfortable with each other. .. coz i also want meet not just talk ...

It would be very nice if you were already living in Germany or Europe.

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (177cm), 176lbs (80kg), grey eyes and brown hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...