mjmante92   5 mjmante92, 24
Dumaguete City, Philippines
uziah   4 uziah, 22
Tagbilaran, Philippines
shakery   5 shakery, 42
Cebu, Philippines
Vins Vins, 34
Bkk, Thailand
maricelesparaguera maricelesparaguera, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Anmaria   5 Anmaria, 29
Copenhagen/Soborg, Denmark
Jordan 1 Jordan 1, 33
Laguna, Philippines
binsoy binsoy, 35
New York, United States
quinnjane   2 New quinnjane, 22
Calamba, Philippines
Simon K Simon K, 42
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
janice0326   14 janice0326, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
The Blue Boy   4 The Blue Boy, 41
Dortmund, Germany
julie0688   6 New julie0688, 28
Beijing, China
Sunil30 Sunil30, 36
Sydney, Australia
Bittersweets777 Bittersweets777, 38
London, United Kingdom
perslymae   4 perslymae, 26
Dipolog City, Philippines
marentina   2 marentina, 36
Jakarta, Indonesia
ForgottenTemple   4 ForgottenTemple, 37
London (England), United Kingdom
Meawchat   6 New Meawchat, 25
Khonkaen, Thailand
captarnt1, 62
Last online 9 Sep 2016
captarnt1
captarnt1, 62
Last online 9 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a realy honest person

Location

  Fredrikstad, Norway

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

To describe my selves it's easy, but is all true ?
I' am divorced, have two children. I 'am a seaman, have seen most of the world, but lost a lot of lifetime. One important thing, I' am not perfect, but I promise,I will do my best.
Like to be friend with a nice female whom I can be with rest of my time .
I will not promise anything, but just hope there is still some real good people out there, it's not done over night to build an good friendship or more, but one way we have to start, so lets start communicate .

About you

I just want to meet the best one for me,

Personal info

Age:
62
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
...
Caucasian (White), 5'5" (166cm), hazel eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
Master / Captain
Education:
Other
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker