nhissy nhissy, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
Khimberlie   6 New Khimberlie, 18
Tagum City, Philippines
shellyannemun   4 shellyannemun, 25
Laguna, Philippines
cherylyn41tomo   3 cherylyn41tomo, 42
Ozamis, Philippines
michelle025   11 michelle025, 24
Pagadian, Philippines
ariana12   3 ariana12, 44
Peoria (IL), United States
lyka16a   5 lyka16a, 35
Pasay, Philippines
maricel1982   6 maricel1982, 34
Makati, Philippines
Lyngien   5 Lyngien, 26
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Miyo   3 Miyo, 19
Jakarta, Indonesia
Krizgarcia   2 Krizgarcia, 20
Manila, Philippines
Emaya Dianne   5 Emaya Dianne, 21
Davao City, Philippines
Cute Sabelle Cute Sabelle, 32
Mindanao., Philippines
shez_1983 shez_1983, 34
Iligan City, Philippines
My Girl 20   10 My Girl 20, 20
Oroquieta City, Philippines
jorhaina   2 New jorhaina, 26
Tacurong City, Philippines
roxan30   5 roxan30, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
may053190 may053190, 26
Iligan, Philippines
delza19 delza19, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
cappucino65, 51
Last online: 2h, 56m ago
cappucino65
cappucino65, 51
Last online: 2h, 56m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Oh la..la..la... :)

Location

  Xbata, Indonesia

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 48 to 65 years old for romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

First i am christian,compassionate,good heart. and i am single never been married. why ..? hmm.. the best is not coming yet.
i love my family ,i like to travel outside the country so far just around asia. do i can cook..? Yes. i cook for my siblings when we have time for dinner or just birtdays :)
I also like watching movie.. updatiing new movies at cinema if i have time.
and during the weekend i like play with my nieces an nephews .

I am not here for games, i am ready to meet good person maybe a soulmate for me soon !

good luck all :)

About you

I pray to meet someone with good heart, humble and believe in Jesus ! i am educated person from educated family so i never be a gold digger.

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (165cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Self employed
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...