keasha mendoza   7 keasha mendoza, 18
Port Area, Philippines
Sunil30 Sunil30, 36
Sydney, Australia
ricky_usa ricky_usa, 34
San Francisco (CA), United States
DraZen931   2 DraZen931, 34
Manila, Philippines
Tom24Jak   5 Tom24Jak, 28
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
amol3ccarla amol3ccarla, 41
Milano, Italy
elvieteleron elvieteleron, 39
Cebu, Philippines
StellaC   2 StellaC, 32
Jiangmen, China
mercy magcale   26 mercy magcale, 33
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
relinerose   3 relinerose, 29
Olongapo City, Philippines
Eager2plz   2 Eager2plz, 44
San Antonio (TX), United States
Rammi Rammi, 36
Manila, Philippines
DJFilemoon   5 DJFilemoon, 26
GdaƄsk, Poland
Yael379 Yael379, 32
jun sabay jun sabay, 41
Iloilo City, Philippines
cymer2460   19 cymer2460, 32
Butuan City, Philippines
Notperfectkindofwoma   4 Notperfectkindofwoma, 25
Phillipines, Philippines
jemalyn25   6 jemalyn25, 26
Manila, Philippines
lanierone lanierone, 37
Dipolog City, Philippines
canuck23, 70
Last online 3d, 23h ago
canuck23, 70
Last online 3d, 23h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

lucky canuck


  Vancouver, Canada

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls minimum 57 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

Helllo everybody. I'm a retired guy in my early 60's looking to meet a nice Filipina lady to make friends with and also maybe be my guide when I go there for a holiday in the near future. I consider myself to be a happy and openminded guy. I'm willing to meet ladies at any age. Age doesn't matter at all to me. I'm a Catholic and I sometimes like a social drink and maybe some karoke. I have no objection to children, and I'd be more than willing to help somebody out with their finances if I think it would help. By the way, I'm Canadian living in Vancouver where I've met lots of Filipina people already.

About you

I'd like to meet a lady for friendship and maybe more. First of all I'd like to meet a lady to be my guide when I go there for a holiday which I hope will be in the near future.In return I'll be more than generous to you and your family if you like. Please write soon.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 218lbs (99kg), brown eyes and grey hair.

High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker