Leila_Aisheh   8 Leila_Aisheh, 31
Davao, Philippines
LovelyAsian1   2 LovelyAsian1, 27
Dbay, Hong Kong
jenni83 jenni83, 33
Amphoe Mueang, Thailand
Skysam   9 New Skysam, 31
Singapore
sweetieme06   3 sweetieme06, 28
City, Philippines
Jeltatz   5 Jeltatz, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Terrified   5 Terrified, 23
Davao City, Philippines
kanok   5 kanok, 41
Hatyai, Thailand
Zowie03   3 Zowie03, 24
Manila, Philippines
thelma_17   2 thelma_17, 43
Manila, Philippines
mslibra   2 mslibra, 35
City, Philippines
Ceciliamedina   4 Ceciliamedina, 38
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
Sagi88   3 Sagi88, 28
Hongkong, Hong Kong
Lali279   3 Lali279, 31
Hatyai, Thailand
jhean37_37 jhean37_37, 45
Maasin, Philippines
Maiheart09 Maiheart09, 23
Bacolod City, Philippines
pearlyn24   10 pearlyn24, 27
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
annsweetmom   4 annsweetmom, 30
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Fontheyana172331   24 Fontheyana172331, 32
Sta Rosa, Philippines
cannycjy, 28
Last online: 5 Jan 2017
cannycjy
cannycjy, 28
Last online: 5 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Why there is no one for me?

Location

  Guangzhou, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 38 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

I am a tiny cute girl with good sense of humor.
I am easy-going, trust worthy, and considerate.
I am out-going, and love to make friends.
I am adventurous and ready to rock my boat.
I am open-minded, smart, and intelligent.
I am well-educated, ambitious, and know what I want for life.
I work hard and play hard.
I love travelling and already been to a lot of places in China.
I enjoy cooking, and I am really good at it.
I enjoy talking with people and have great conversations.

About you

The desire man I am looking for is someone who is smart, open-minded (must be), flexible, inspiring (I enjoy being inspired), free-spirit, funny/interesting, enjoy reading various books, enjoy talking (I believe talking is the best way to get accessed to the wise mind). Honesty, or loyalty, is something very important to me.

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 95lbs (43kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...