wilma radoc   3 wilma radoc, 36
Dumaguete/Paco Manila, Philippines
Loverubi   4 Loverubi, 38
Danao, Philippines
lornzcute   2 New lornzcute, 19
Gensan City, Philippines
Lolie Boy New Lolie Boy, 28
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Charlene31   30 Charlene31, 31
Maasin City, Philippines
prissa90   8 prissa90, 26
Aalborg, Denmark
johnsonlucky   18 johnsonlucky, 35
Jitra, Malaysia
Cindy789 Cindy789, 33
Jakarta, Indonesia
ezyaziz1 ezyaziz1, 37
Kuwait City, Kuwait
JP24   3 JP24, 24
Cavite, Philippines
suhail   34 suhail, 28
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
smartman5566 smartman5566, 35
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
jpaculanang jpaculanang, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
sweetirish89   5 sweetirish89, 27
Dumaguete City, Philippines
Ika_ika   2 Ika_ika, 41
Jakarta, Indonesia
danielmu   2 danielmu, 43
London, United Kingdom
Chris_tian Chris_tian, 32
Beijing, China
Cloud Chaser Dee   6 Cloud Chaser Dee, 25
Bacolod City, Philippines
Rockstar Rockstar, 30
Manila, Philippines
candy shoppo, 31
Last online 8 Sep 2016
candy shoppo
candy shoppo, 31
Last online 8 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Lovely. Dimples ,female,philipines

Location

  Manila, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

.
I am strong independent & live in my own but deep inside,i am just a little girl who want someone's shoulder to cry o0n.

About you

Always choose to be with someone who makes the effort to show us that we are important to them and who supports and cares for us. Lets be with someone who makes us a priority. Go for the one that loves you, don't go for the one you love, we might have to beg for their love, But the one who loves us, learn about them, invest some effort to try to really get to know them, maybe we mifght end up with our soul mate!!

the person i am comfortable with whos willing to listen if we have conflict.....wholl accept me for being me and who wants to be with me for the rest of his life

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'11" (150cm), 143lbs (65kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
searching
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker