marylou24   2 marylou24, 24
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
Kendi sweet   4 Kendi sweet, 28
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
Darley Aguilera   3 Darley Aguilera, 42
San Fernando, Philippines
Scarlett21   4 Scarlett21, 21
Cebu, Philippines
josephine25 New josephine25, 20
Consolacion, Philippines
samantha05   19 samantha05, 21
Davao City, Philippines
Gandang_pinay Gandang_pinay, 19
See Deh Oh, Philippines
shaine lagahit   19 shaine lagahit, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
shiela mae   5 shiela mae, 30
Davao City, Philippines
chacha2017   7 chacha2017, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
crzzy   49 crzzy, 37
Metro Manila, Philippines
merz_11   6 merz_11, 25
Manila, Philippines
Otsuka   8 Otsuka, 23
Antipolo, Philippines
justmeJGR   4 justmeJGR, 37
Tell You Later, Philippines
Dollybb   4 Dollybb, 19
Angeles, Philippines
Erlinz alegre   16 Erlinz alegre, 37
Makati, Philippines
MiaV23 MiaV23, 20
Ozamiz, Philippines
Espayguillermo   5 Espayguillermo, 45
Navotas, Philippines
judybhabes   12 judybhabes, 36
Manila, Philippines
camila, 19
Last online: 2d, 15h ago
camila
camila, 19
Last online: 2d, 15h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Simple, sweet


  camila is a new member (profile created 6d, 12h ago)

Location

  Dumaguete, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hi everyone I'm camila a simple girl, who's fun of making everyone happy in a way I could . I love being myself rather than impersonating someone who I am not.! I am a God fearing woman , I love being with the person I love spending quality time. I hate playing games when it comes to having relationship. I always long to have my own family.Love my husband ,and future kids someday. II'm looking for someone who could be with me to grow old with and to learn many thing with him during the journey of life.

About you

I want to meet an honest man, simple guy and most of all loyal.

Personal info

Age:
19
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Sweet
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Mormon

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...