camiajane, 26
Last online: 12 Jul 2017
camiajane
camiajane, 26
Last online: 12 Jul 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

WAITING FOR MY HALF PARTNER! It's not easy but Hope to find u here.

Location

  Dubai, United Arab Emirates  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 20 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hi, i'm karry! Totaly single and available. I'm fun to be with, and i'm serious too when it comes to serious things. I want to spend my time with my partner but for now his not yet here :( ..
I have a lot of hobby in my life, like drawing, cooking, biking and reading novels etc, but the best hobby i want to do is to travel with my love!
I've been too long here in DIA but i didnt find you yet., i'm here for just one reason and thats to find you! I know 50% are possible to find you here and 50% impossible..but at least i've tried..
I'm looking for a good foreign man! Not because of money or gold or things out there! I just want to have a foreign baby and i want to live my whole life with new culture and live my whole life with you!
So if you think your the one i'm looking for, feel free to add me on facebook rebisek@yahoo.com!
Have a good day and good luck for searching guys :)

About you

I want to find a guy who calls me beautiful instead of hot, who calls me back when i hang up on him, who will lie under the stars and listen to my heartbeat, or will stay awake just to watch me sleep... wait for the boy who kisses my forehead, who wants to show me off to the world when i'm in sweats, who holds my hand in front of his friends, who thinks i'm just as pretty without makeup on. One who is constantly reminding me of how much he cares and how lucky he is to have ME... The one who turns to his friends and says, thats her..

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'11" (151cm), 99lbs (45kg), slim, black eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Sales Consultant
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like