calenie, 24
Last online: 22 Oct 2017
calenie
calenie, 24
Last online: 22 Oct 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

i am serious

Location

  Cebu, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I may not be perfect, but I love everything about myself, family, and my true friends, and I truly appreciate everything I have.

I am simple loyal, faithful, caring and loving woman. Single never been marriage.
i am a happy woman, i'm easy going person, friendly and like to joke around but also could be serious person. I am a healthy woman. i do not smoke but very light drinker. i am open minded and family oriented,,i like many activities such as nature, reading, traveling, going movies, going beach. I'm truly an honest person who values honesty above all things. I believe that there is the right person for everyone. I am content with taking as much time as necessary to find the right one. :}


:''''''''''''
[Being honest with yourself at all the time
Being honest with the other person at all the time too..
Telling , listening , respecting the truth and never pretending...]

About you

I would like to meet someone who's kind, not full of themselves, cares for others..

I am looking for an honest, good looking, fun man to meet and perhaps marry me....who is honest, sincere, intelligent and very warm-hearted and affectionate. I love someone who is caring and has a good sense of humour and family values. Looks and background and age are not as important as finding someone that is kind and tender, who is full of life and love. Someone with great heart that smiles and laugh. I am looking for someone who can be an equal partner, the joy are twice as good. What I think important is, not the beauty from outside what count is... That is important is beauty deep inside and love that show in smiling eyes.
( if you are interested to know more about me please send me a message .) ..thank you...

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'3" (159cm), 99lbs (45kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like