heavenly heavenly, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Monnah   3 New Monnah, 44
Kidapawan, Philippines
kim jong seong   4 kim jong seong, 37
Ulsan, Korea
thara   9 thara, 26
Bacolod City, Philippines
Icecreamisu   5 Icecreamisu, 37
Cebu, Philippines
glendylou_formentera   3 glendylou_formentera, 26
Manila, Philippines
Harriet   3 Harriet, 33
Philippines
Christine28   2 Christine28, 26
Nueva Ecija, Philippines
nicole20   17 nicole20, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Ralph1205 Ralph1205, 33
Seoul, Korea
Jessel Arguelles   2 Jessel Arguelles, 37
Bacolod City, Philippines
cute32   3 cute32, 35
Makati, Philippines
Krasz   4 Krasz, 42
Shenzhen, China
Mogamma danish   8 Mogamma danish, 26
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Shingdano   2 Shingdano, 23
Oroquita City, Philippines
aprilmae12   7 aprilmae12, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
Amorz   3 Amorz, 29
Manila, Philippines
Lintang   5 Lintang, 27
Tangerang Karawaci, Indonesia
jes10   16 jes10, 29
Davao City, Philippines
cafeowner, 46
Last online 14 Oct 2016
cafeowner
cafeowner, 46
Last online 14 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Kind hardworking American man seeks a good woman

Location

  Minneapolis (MN), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am an American man living in Minnesota USA where I own and operate a successful restaurant. I enjoy traveling and meeting new people and learn their culture. I hope to find a kind, loving beautiful girl who is interested in a long term marriage and is willing to move the USA. I visit various parts of Asia every year and would like to meet you. Check out my profile and tell me why you think you would be a good match.

About you

I hope to find a beautiful, happy, healthy, intelligent, woman who appreciates similar traits in her man. Someone who takes nothing and no one for granted and enjoys both contributing to, as well as receiving the benefits of a successful relationship.

Personal info

Age:
46
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 161lbs (73kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Restaurant owner
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...