Zylie   7 Zylie, 29
Makati, Philippines
diana angao   4 New diana angao, 20
Butuan City, Philippines
misty jenny   6 misty jenny, 24
Zamboanga City, Philippines
kate_bella   50 kate_bella, 33
Dumaguete City, Philippines
XoXoChelle XoXoChelle, 34
Cebu, Philippines
Lovely0829 Serenado   4 New Lovely0829 Serenado, 19
Hinatuan, Philippines
janeth1990   3 janeth1990, 26
Molave, Philippines
Michellealabado   9 Michellealabado, 29
Zamboanga, Philippines
sweety_ems sweety_ems, 27
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
Athena86   3 New Athena86, 30
London (England), United Kingdom
Angelanne29   12 New Angelanne29, 35
Angeles City, Philippines
maribeth semblante   9 maribeth semblante, 41
Pagadian City, Philippines
Grasya acabal   7 Grasya acabal, 24
Angeles City, Philippines
Hayne1234 Hayne1234, 29
Pagadian, Philippines
EmmZ2011   7 EmmZ2011, 22
Cebu, Philippines
jariego32 jariego32, 35
Bacolod, Philippines
Marieaylan   6 Marieaylan, 27
Dipolog, Philippines
cherrymyles_canada   2 cherrymyles_canada, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
sweetmarie1978   32 sweetmarie1978, 38
Manila Quizon City, Philippines
cadajasteresa, 39
Last online: 2h, 50m ago
cadajasteresa
cadajasteresa, 39
Last online: 2h, 50m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

To love and be loved.To care and be cared.

Location

  Tacloban City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 39 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hi I'm Teresa ' nice to meet you here.
If I were the woman in your life I would look into your eyes and listen to your heart so I could truly understand what you are really saying. I believe that relationships are like gifts that should be treasured. I do not play games with relationships, life is much too short for that. I believe that love is the strongest power in the universe and that with out it we have nothing. There are so many wonderful things in this life to share with someone special, and I am ready to do that. i m truly kind and happy person and searching for my true love.

About you

I'm looking for someone friendly serious in life and makes me happy, someone we can share together our goals.. and lough together...

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 104lbs (47kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...