Jaew555   3 New Jaew555, 31
Buriram, Thailand
vergi99   4 vergi99, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
carlenyong   3 carlenyong, 19
Cebu, Philippines
sasha lopez   11 sasha lopez, 20
Cebu, Philippines
loshima   6 loshima, 36
Lipa, Philippines
ladyheart842   9 ladyheart842, 32
Dumaguete City, Philippines
glomar_m glomar_m, 30
Manila, Philippines
machan777 machan777, 40
Hiroshima, Japan
fORlifER   4 fORlifER, 24
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
einym06   4 einym06, 21
Naval, Philippines
dianne10   2 dianne10, 26
Manila, Philippines
Lights1993 Lights1993, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
americadenord   6 americadenord, 38
Montreal, Canada
vianna aurora   5 vianna aurora, 23
Tacloban City, Philippines
itsmeysabelpii   2 itsmeysabelpii, 24
Marikina, Philippines
ninjay   5 ninjay, 25
Manila, Philippines
Josh_B   5 Josh_B, 31
Hartford (CT), United States
Maring Maring, 32
Manila, Philippines
criseldapretty criseldapretty, 32
Dipolog City, Philippines
butterfly54, 60
Last online 28 Nov 2016
butterfly54
butterfly54, 60
Last online 28 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Charminhg and pretty woman with an honest heart

Location

  General Santos City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 65 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

A God fearing woman, loving, caring, honest and most of all kind and faithful heart. A simple one but most of all friendly, passionate and compassionate specially to those who cares.

About you

a man of integrity and upright, of course caring(pampering),generous with big heart, sweet -romantic kind of person ,cheerful. And of course God fearing and God Loving and most of all responsible. And, if possible, the same religion. But i will just TRUST everything to the Lord, as HE knows what is best for me. AS God will always be the center of everything on day to day activities. As "Seek ye first the kingdom of God, and everything will follow.

Personal info

Age:
60
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 108lbs (49kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
clerk
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...