eljeehamillan   4 eljeehamillan, 38
Paranaque, Philippines
angel_02 angel_02, 32
......, Philippines
shihab11   2 shihab11, 37
Doha, Qatar
jackngel   2 jackngel, 31
Iligan, Philippines
sashi0814   3 sashi0814, 23
Mandaue, Philippines
adamkim9797   2 adamkim9797, 30
Seoul-T'ukpyolsi, Korea
GafRaf   2 GafRaf, 31
Muntinlupa, Philippines
whiteman whiteman, 37
Pasig, Philippines
Aguistuc New Aguistuc, 41
Toronto, Canada
leslie gomez   5 leslie gomez, 28
Naval, Philippines
wang3 wang3, 37
Seoul, Korea
kokaku kokaku, 29
Gyeonggi, Korea
shexy89   8 shexy89, 27
Sta Maria, Philippines
8jam son   5 8jam son, 28
Cebu, Philippines
GoGo4s   4 New GoGo4s, 41
Pomona (CA), United States
strawberryjam   9 strawberryjam, 40
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Natasha sha   2 Natasha sha, 19
City, Philippines
Katniz   5 Katniz, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
adelona93   17 adelona93, 23
Davao City, Philippines
bunso666, 72
Last online 19 Nov 2016
bunso666
bunso666, 72
Last online 19 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Welcome to read my profile ....

Location

  Stuttgart, Germany

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 33 to 61 years old

About me

Please read all my text already
and than we can chat cam to cam, if you like!
Write your Skype ID and i will add you as soon as posible.

Answers of your questions:
1. I am single (widower 13 years)
2. My 2 kids are 47 and 48 years old, they living 500 km far from me
3. I do not have a girlfriend !!!!
"Searching" for a wunderful Lady and want to fall in love
4. Understand only 20 words tagalog
5. I am traveling to many islands in the Philippines
6. Now i stay athome in Germany and come back to the Philippines in November
7. Was been in Philippines: Mindoro, Negros, Bohol, Cebu, Leyte, Boracay, Palawan 8. I am traveling always alone
9. Was 30 years teacher for technique, economies, mathematic, sport etc.
10. I am retired and enjoy my life every day !

About you

i want to find a lovely woman

Personal info

Age:
72
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
6'2" (189cm), 187lbs (85kg), brown eyes and white hair.

Occupation:
Engineer - Pensionär
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...