Erlinda santua   3 Erlinda santua, 37
Urdaneta Pangasinan, Philippines
aprilbaryentos   2 New aprilbaryentos, 27
Bacolod City, Philippines
Zyren santos   8 Zyren santos, 38
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
romcar09 romcar09, 35
Olongapo, Philippines
Annahoj   2 Annahoj, 23
Makati City, Philippines
landofsmile landofsmile, 43
Brusselles, Belgium
4000AU   3 4000AU, 43
Brisbane, Australia
Ramzi   2 New Ramzi, 31
Makati, Philippines
Fionadiva09   7 Fionadiva09, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
jesie17   6 jesie17, 25
Narita, Japan
ShanelouDagayloan   7 ShanelouDagayloan, 18
Dipolog City, Philippines
mhera   7 mhera, 23
Manila, Philippines
23belle   8 23belle, 22
Ozamiz City, Philippines
bbong_31   9 bbong_31, 42
Tagum City, Philippines
Aleera   5 Aleera, 42
Tacloban, Philippines
vivivivi2016   2 vivivivi2016, 27
Sydney, Australia
BobbyM   2 BobbyM, 38
East, Singapore
Gene11   7 Gene11, 26
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Fevisweet   2 Fevisweet, 24
Pasay City, Philippines
bunker, 41
Last online 29 Nov 2015
bunker, 41
Last online 29 Nov 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

Are you the one in my dreams?


  Lincoln, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for friendship, romance and more.

About me

Take each day as it comes lifes to short. I'm a quiet kinda guy shy at times until i get to know someone . My friends would sayi have a cheeky sense of humour once i come outa my shell. I like most sports but my passion is golf i just the all about the game. I like watching dvds going bike riding gardening and listening to music in my spare time. My bad habits are meeting the wrong women. I work in a factory and love my job very much. I love travelling and one day hope to travel to your beautiful country.........

About you

wanting to meet nice friendly people for friendship and romance , what i do want in my perfect partner would be genuine simple as. what makes me happy in my perfect partner would be good female company and has a gsoh, fun to be around just enjoying life. What makes me sad is being home alone. So if you think i'm your type of guy your looking for then drop me a line you never know we could have loads in common try me. Cheers thanks for taking time out to view my profile............

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'1" (186cm), 198lbs (90kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

machine setter
High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker